Events

Category

Upcoming events

ACT Coaches Course
Sat 20 Apr 2024 00:00 — Sun 21 Apr 2024 23:45
Venue to be confirmed
South Australian State Championships
Sat 27 Apr 2024 00:00 — 23:45
Noarlunga Leisure Centre ,David Witton Dr, Noarlunga Centre, SA
Competition
2024 WA State Championships
Sun 28 Apr 2024 00:00 — 23:45
SouthWest Judo Academy
Competition
NSW Wrestling Japan Training Camp 2024
Sun 28 Apr 2024 00:00 — Wed 15 May 2024 23:45
Venue to be confirmed
Training Camp
2024 VIC State Championships
Sun 05 May 2024 08:00 — 17:00
79 Overseas Drive, Noble Park
Competition
ACT State Championships
Sun 19 May 2024 00:00 — 23:45
Erindale PCYC
Competition
2024 National Senior Wrestling Championships
Sat 15 Jun 2024 00:00 — 23:45
State Sport Centre- Melbourne
Competition
2024 National U17 Wrestling Championships
Sat 15 Jun 2024 00:00 — 23:45
State Sport Centre- Melbourne
Competition
2024 National U20 Wrestling Championships
Sat 15 Jun 2024 00:00 — 23:45
State Sport Centre- Melbourne
Competition
2024 National U23 Wrestling Championships
Sat 15 Jun 2024 00:00 — 23:45
State Sport Centre- Melbourne
Competition
2024 National Veterans Wrestling Championships
Sat 15 Jun 2024 00:00 — 23:45
State Sport Centre- Melbourne
Competition
Training Camp (All Ages) Not open
Sun 16 Jun 2024 00:00 — Wed 19 Jun 2024 23:45
468 Princes Highway, Noble Park
Training Camp
Wrestling Australia Level 1 Coaches Course
Sun 16 Jun 2024 09:00 — Mon 17 Jun 2024 17:00
468 Princes Highway, Noble Park
2024 George Samios Cup
Sat 22 Jun 2024 00:00 — 23:45
Venue to be confirmed
Competition
ACT Winter Wakeup
Sun 18 Aug 2024 00:00 — 23:45
Erindale PCYC
Competition
2024 NSW State Cup
Sun 08 Sep 2024 00:00 — 23:45
Venue to be confirmed
Competition